Haha. The banner looks bad because I ripped it from a document, but I couldn’t help myself. It was so purdy. I wanted it . . .

I’m going on a blog tour with Ultimate Fantasy Book Tours next week, and I’m offering a free ecopy of The Thieves of Nottica.

I wish I could give something better than that, but this blog tour caught me unawares (I did not know I would be picked out of the hat) so I don’t currently have a paperback edition in my hand to give away or a free bookmark or anything (though I did make some swag on Zazzle, I don’t currently have it in my hand to ship to people).

I wish I did. I’ve yet to buy a proof copy of Thieves to be honest. I need to buy a copy to make sure the chapter dividers don’t get blurred when the book is printed. Also, I was thinking of changing the chapter dividers (again) because the current “key” themed dividers look dumb.

If I do a giveaway this year, it will be a signed copy of The Thieves of  Nottica and I doubt I’ll be able to give away more than a few because I’m poor dammit. And do you know how much shipping books costs? I understand the importance of doing giveaways, but I have to eat first.

If I do a signed copy giveaway this year, all the money I made off my books will fund it. So whenever you buy a copy from me, you’re contributing to my giveaway funds.

Additionally, let me apologize for Wicked Witch Boy. I went back and revised the second chapter last night. It leaves me with the feeling that I should never have published something so old that I wrote so long ago when I was typing with green thumbs, but I have nostalgia for the story, there are worse things in print (traditionally), and I figured it would entertain someone, somewhere. I will continue to revise it when I have the time. Again, forgive me.